Parish Staff

Priests

Rev. Derek Twilliger

Rev. Derek Twilliger

Pastor

frderek@olphchurch.org

Rev. Minh Do

Rev. Minh Do

Associate Pastor

frminh@olphchurch.org

Deacons

Dcn. Dennis O’Neil

Dcn. Dennis O’Neil

Deacon

deacondennis@olphchurch.org

Dcn. Daniel Ramos

Dcn. Daniel Ramos

Deacon

office@olphchurch.org

Dcn. Mark Silvia

Dcn. Mark Silvia

Deacon

mark.silvia@cox.net

Dcn. Patrick Root

Dcn. Patrick Root

Deacon

deaconpatrick@olphchurch.org

Parish Staff

Karen Woollard

Karen Woollard

Office Manager

karen.woollard@olphchurch.org

Katie Belcher

Katie Belcher

Music, Liturgy, and Art and Environment

katie.belcher@olphchurch.org

Nick Nevandro

Nick Nevandro

Maintenance

Israel “Izzy” Vega

Israel “Izzy” Vega

Maintenance

Faith Formation

Claire Nochta

Claire Nochta

First Communion and Faith Formation K-8 Coordinator

claire.nochta@olphchurch.org

Alfredo Fuentes

Alfredo Fuentes

High School Youth Minister and Confirmation Coordinator

alfredo.fuentes@olphchurch.org

Nora Codina

Nora Codina

Young Adult Coordinator and Parish Secretary

nora.codina@olphchurch.org

Get in Touch

Phone

(619) 443-1412

Want to make a Donation?

We accept online donations!