Contact

Our Lady of Perpetual Help

13208 Lakeshore Drive
Lakeside, CA 92040

Tel: (619) 443-1412
Fax: (619) 443-1733

Parish Staff

Priests

Rev. Ron Buchmiller : Pastor

Rev. Ron Buchmiller

Pastor
frron@olphchurch.org
Rev. Joe Khuyen Van Lai : Associate Pastor

Rev. Joe Khuyen Van Lai

Associate Pastor
frjoe@olphchurch.org

Deacons

Dcn. Dennis O’Neil : Deacon

Dcn. Dennis O’Neil

Deacon
deacondennis@olphchurch.org
Dcn. Mark Silvia : Deacon

Dcn. Mark Silvia

Deacon
mark.silvia@cox.net

Parish Staff

Karen Woollard : Office Manager

Karen Woollard

Office Manager
karen.woollard@olphchurch.org
Faith Eyer : Office Secretary

Faith Eyer

Office Secretary
faith.eyer@olphchurch.org
Patrick Rivera : Evangelization & Outreach Coordinator

Patrick Rivera

Evangelization & Outreach Coordinator
patrick.rivera@olphchurch.org

Faith Formation

Margot Rivera : Religious Education (Grades K-5)

Margot Rivera

Religious Education (Grades K-5)
margot.rivera@olphchurch.org
Colin Cole : Religious Education (Jr. High School Grades 6-8)

Colin Cole

Religious Education (Jr. High School Grades 6-8)
juniorhigh@olphchurch.org
Ari Codina : High School Youth Minister

Ari Codina

High School Youth Minister
highschool@olphchurch.org
Norah Mendez : Young Adult Ministry

Norah Mendez

Young Adult Ministry
yamolph@olphchurch.org
Barbara Silvia : Adult Faith Formation Coordinator

Barbara Silvia

Adult Faith Formation Coordinator
Spiritwood@cox.net